Rudraksha as per Zodiac Sign

Rudraksha as per Zodiac Sign

Rudraksha is known to possess immense power to heal all the ills and misfortunes in one’s life. It is worn for good luck, good health, prosperity and spirituality.

Following is the list of Rudraksha as per Zodiac Sign (Rashi).

Zodiac Sign (Rashi) Suitable Rudraksha
Aries (Mesh) 3 Mukhi
Taurus ( Vrish) 6 Mukhi
Gemini (Mithun) 4 Mukhi
Cancer (Kark) 2 Mukhi
Leo (Singh) 1 Mukhi and 12 Mukhi
Virgo (Kanya) 4 Mukhi
Libra (Tula) 6 Mukhi
Scorpio (Vrishchika) 3 Mukhi
Sagittarius (Dhanu) 5 Mukhi
Capricorn (Makar) 7 Mukhi & 14 Mukhi
Aquarius (Kumbh) 7 Mukhi & 14 mukhi
Pisces (Meen) 5 Mukhi

Procedure to wear Rudraksha

Rudraksha must be worn with proper procedures to reap its immense benefits. It should ideally be worn in a pendant. The pendant can be made in silver, copper or gold and can be strung in a plain-thread, chain or in a rudraksha-mala. Rudraksha should be worn in an auspicious Mahurt of Monday.

You can read more about Rudraksha or consult our experts at Shubh Gems to know more.

Personalised Gemstone Consultation

Shubh Gems has a team of Gemstone / Healing Experts who guide you to choose the most suitable Gemstone based on your Birth-chart in Vedic Astrology. Have Query ?

Your Feedback is important to us

Share your experience with