RUDRAKSHA ( रुद्राक्ष )

  1. Rudraksha beads are derived from Rudraksha Tree. These are the seeds of the Rudraksha fruit. Each Seed has different Marking pattern and may have varied number of clefts on its surface.
  2. The Cleft marking are observed to identify the Faces (Mukhi) in a Rudraksha Bead. Rudraksha may vary from 1-Mukhi to 38 Mukhi . 1 – 11 Mukhi are widely used for astrological Benefits.
  3. Rudrakshas are known to possess Divine Energy. It is associated with Brahma, Vishnu and Shiva who are the Creator, Protector and Destroyer of Universe and also with Planets.
  4. Depending on the Mukhi (Faces), Each rudraksha is associated with different Planet and have their specific Benefits.
  5. Rudrakshas do not have any negative effects. Rudraksha of any Mukhi can be worn by person of any Age, Gender or Religion.
  6. Due to their Immense Popularity, it is common to find Fake Rudrakshas in the Market. Ensure that you wear only Natural and Un-treated Rudraksha beads.
  7. SHUBH GEMS provides Natural Lab-Certified Rudrakshas, so that you too can enjoy the benefits of the Divine Bead. 
  8. Read more Benefits of Rudraksha.....





Spirituality, Contentedness, Purity of Thoughts, Prosperity, Promotion in Career, Self-Confidence & Leadership.


Marriage Issues, Issues in Parenthood, Fertility Issues. It provides Mental Peace, Protection from Bad Company and Addictions, Good Health


Power, Government Job, Professional Growth. Boosts Confidence and Determination. Removes Lethargy, Negativity and Depression.


Acquiring New skill, starting a new Venture or Beginning new Project, Job or Business. Profit in Business. Acquiring Ancestral Wealth. Promotes Innovation & Out-of-Box thinking. Boosts Immunity.


Balance of Energies in Body, Good Health & Immunity. Helps in maintaining Focus. Must wear for Good health. Ideal for Students with lack of Focus as well as Adults with Health Issues. Helps in getting sudden Gains.


Protection from Enemies, helps in getting Success in your Tasks. Protects from Conspiracies and Bad-Name. Gives Power to guide and discipline others. Rise in Ranks. Helps in purchasing new Property, Vehicle or Stocks.

7- Mukhi

Provides Wealth and Longevity, Financial Gains & Authoritative Powers. Should be worn if facing Disputes and Rivalries. Gain in Social Status and minimizing expenses.


Should be worn if facing constant interruption in Life and Work. It Protects from Defamation. It is helpful for Good Decision Making. Protects from Loss, Theft, Cheating and other Crimes. Opens up New Opportunities for Work.


Spiritual advancement, Mental Peace, Promotes Innovation and New Ideas. Growth and Promotion in Career. Approval of Loans. Un-expected Financial Gains. Must wear if planning to travel for work and Leisure.


Prevents Failure in New Task. Gives you the right direction. Gives Wisdom, Removes Fear, Boosts Memory. Prevents issues with Partners and Family.


It also represents Lord Hanuman. Gives Power and Focus. Leadership, Protection from Evil Spirits. Protects from untimely Death and inauspicious events. Brings Health, Wealth and Success


12- Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by Sun. It has very fast and strong effects on the wearer. 12-mukhi Rudraksha invokes self-power. It awakens the dormant energies inside the Person. The Person attains higher lever of Knowledge and Expertise. It confers Leadership ability to the wearer and thus it is highly preferred by Industrialists, Politicians and Managers. It makes the person 'Tejasvi' (Radiant) and the personality of the wearer becomes charming and attractive. It gives power of control on other people. As per Padma Purana, The Wearer is free from Fear, Fire and untimely Death. If the Vastu of your home or office is not correct, then also you should wear 12-mukhi Rudraksha. It treats Skin, Heart and Stomach related Diseases. It governs Navel Chakra. For long-term illness, wear a combination of 3-Mukhi, 5-Mukhi and 12-Mukhi Rudraksha togerther.


13-mukhi Rudraksha is worn for Materialistic Luxury and Creative growth. 13-Mukhi Rudraksha represents the God of Love and Desire - Kaamdev and Indra Dev. The Wearer get an overflow of energies and Balance the sexual energies. It gives Fame and Attraction to its Wearer. 13-mukhi Rudraksha helps in removing Sexual disorders in Men and Women. It cures issues related to prostrate, uterus and lower spinal chord. It is ideal for couples who have lost desire and love for each other or couples who are unable to produce children.


14-Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Hanuman's bestows Courage, Bravery and Wisdom on its wearer. It improves bone and Muscle health. It is worn for masculinity and hence preferred by men of all age groups. It invokes creative energies in the wearer and helps to pursue the hidden talent. It helps in de-addiction from substance abuse. It is ideal for Gym-goers and Health-freak men who live in competitive environment. It treats Piles, Arthritis, Obesity and Physical Weakness and Laziness.


15-Mukhi Rudraksha improves the power of chakras. It is most divine bead, believed to be produced from the Eye of the Rudra and blessed by lord Pashupati nath. Shri Pashupatinath is the caretaker of all the living beings. . It activates the Ajna Chakra and increases the future visualisation Power. It boosts decision making powers and enables the wearer to choose new path of Success. It helps the wearer to make correct judgement and Plans. It helps in spiritual upliftment. It nullifies the malefic effects of Planet Mercury. It should be worn by people who require sharp and accurate foresight like Stock Marketeers, Politicians, Businessmen, budding Professionals, Administrative officers.


16-Mukhi Rudraksha is blessed by Lord Ram. It boosts good family relations, Fame and Success. It protects the wearer from untimely death and life-threatening diseases. It gives immense power to innner mind and Body. It removes insecurity and Fear. It helps in overcoming sudden adverse situations in life- Personal or Financial. people who are going though disturbed marital relationship due to misunderstanding or due to lack of emotional bonding, must wear 16-Mukhi Rudraksha. The Rudraksha have the guna of Mahamriyunjay mantra and gives Strength, Peace and happiness to the Wearer.


Goddess Katyayani rules the 17-Mukhi Rudraksha. This Rudraksha is worn for Materialistic Gains and protection from Hidden Enemies.It helps in overcoming bad-debts and repayment of loans.It helps in finding suitable match and having healthy children. the Wearer is saved from conspiracies by Enemies. It nullifies the effect of Black-Magic.


Worn for removing issues in Marriage. Must wear if facing Late Marriage or incompatibility with Partner. It is helpful for a happy and prosperous relationship with Partner.


Rudraksha always gives positive effects to its wearer. When Rudraksha is worn as per the Zodiac Sign, its benefits are further amplified. The following chart shows the Suitable Rudraksha for each Zodiac Sign. 

Zodiac Sign (Rashi)

Suitable Rudraksha

Aries (Mesh)

3 Mukhi 

Taurus ( Vrish)

6 Mukhi 

Gemini (Mithun)

4 Mukhi

Cancer (Kark)

2 Mukhi

Leo (Singh)

1 Mukhi and 12 Mukhi

Virgo (Kanya)

4 Mukhi 

Libra (Tula)

6 Mukhi

Scorpio (Vrishchika)

3 Mukhi 

Sagittarius (Dhanu)

5 Mukhi

Capricorn (Makar)

7 Mukhi & 14 Mukhi 

Aquarius (Kumbh)

7 Mukhi & 14 mukhi

Pisces (Meen)

5 Mukhi


Rudraksha can boost the effectiveness of the Planet on your Life. A person may wear respective Rudraksha to nullify the ill-effects of Planet or Boost the Positive effect of the Planet. 



Mars (Mangal)

3 Mukhi

Venus (Shukra)

6 Mukhi

Mercury (Buddh)

4 Mukhi

Chandra (Moon)

2 Mukhi

Sun (Surya)

1 Mukhi & 12 Mukhi

Jupiter (Guru)

5 Mukhi

Saturn (Shani)

7 Mukhi & 14 Mukhi


8 Mukhi


9 Mukhi


Thanks for writing us. We are going through your query and our team members will get in touch with you shortly.