Rudraksha Recommendation online, Rudraksha Advice, Rudraksha Suggestion, Rudraksha Astrology, Kundali, Which Rudraksha to wear

Rudraksha Recommendation

Find Suitable Rudraksha based on Birth Chart
Rudraksha based on Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign (Rashi) Suitable Rudraksha
Aquarius (Kumbh) 14 Mukhi & 7 Mukhi Buy
Pisces (Meen) 11 Mukhi & 5 Mukhi Buy
Aries (Mesh) 11 Mukhi & 3 Mukhi Buy
Taurus ( Vrish) 13 Mukhi & 6 Mukhi Buy
Gemini (Mithun) 10 Mukhi, 15 Mukhi & 4 Mukhi Buy
Cancer (Kark) Guari Shankar & 2 Mukhi Buy
Leo (Singh) 12 Mukhi & 1 Mukhi Buy
Virgo (Kanya) 10 Mukhi, 15 Mukhi & 4 Mukhi Buy
Libra (Tula) 13 Mukhi & 6 Mukhi Buy
Scorpio (Vrishchika) 11 Mukhi & 3 Mukhi Buy
Sagittarius (Dhanu) 11 Mukhi & 5 Mukhi Buy
Capricorn (Makar) 14 Mukhi & 7 Mukhi Buy
Quick Guide to Rudraksha
  • Rudrakshas are the sacred seeds from the Himalayas.
  • Each Mukhi (face) Rudraksha has its own unique Energy, Vibration & Significance and provides multiple benefits to the wearer.
  • Anyone, irrespective of gender, cultural, ethnic, geographical or religious background can wear Rudraksha.
  • These can be worn at any stage in life irrespective of mental and physical condition.
  • Rudraksha can be worn by children, students, Professionals, Businessmen, the elderly and ill for many benefits.
  • Person can wear one or more Rudrakshas in different combinations as per the requirement.
  • Rudraksha has no side or Negative effects to the wearer.
Experience the Divine Energy of Rudraksha
100% Pure & Natural Rudraksha
Lab Certified for Authenticity
Energized & Activated for Results
Worldwide Shipping
PAN India Free Delivery
Customized Jewellery made for You